Change the odds

Who is Bayside Married Life?

The average person believes their odds of marital success is 50/50. But it's simply not true. Through meaningful community and informative content, 90% of couples can experience a flourishing relationship. Take a look through the many ways below that you and your spouse can grow and connect through Bayside Married Life!

ON CAMPUS GROUPS

PRE MARITAL

Starting June 10th

Learn More

MARRIED WITH KIDS

Sundays | 11:30am

Learn More

MARRIED WITH TEENAGERS

Meeting day & time TBD

MARRIED WITH ADULT CHILDREN

Sundays | 9:45am

Learn More

MARRIAGE MENTORING


Bayside Marriage Mentoring connects seasoned married couples that have weathered the storms of marriage with younger couples (recipient couples) that are seeking encouragement in their marriage.

Learn More

Stay connected with Married Life

Meet the Team

Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

Marriage Pastor
Bayside Granite Bay
kevin.thompson@baysideonline.com

Gil Stieglitz

Gil Stieglitz

The Good Life 55+ Pastor
Bayside Granite Bay
gil.stieglitz@baysideonline.com

Mark Godshall

Mark Godshall

Care Pastor and Married with Adult Kids Leader
Bayside Granite Bay
markg@baysideonline.com

Bob Garcia

Bob Garcia

Senior Adults Leaders
Bayside Granite Bay
bob.garcia@baysideonline.com

Daniel & Rennie Simpson

Daniel & Rennie Simpson

Married With Young Kids Leaders
Bayside Granite Bay
daniel.simpson@baysideonline.com

Jordan & Ashton Smith

Jordan & Ashton Smith

Married With Young Kids Leaders
Bayside Granite Bay
jordan.smith@baysideonline.com